Need guidance to start-up dairy farming

Register

hari babu

i want to start diary farming. i am placed in a town madanapalli in chittoor dist in AP.
i wants to start with min budget with around 10 animals .can u guide me.

i want to start diary farming. i am placed in a town madanapalli in chittoor dist in AP.
Provide your contact number or call me on 9849282281..... I am from kadapa

Last edited by a moderator:

meeonline

I am also interested to start one in South Gujarat. I am in Canada but moving back my home town in year or so.
i have basic knowledge of dairy farm , i m planning mid size with about 25 cows .

after some research i came to know labor is a issue so its better to go with mid/large automatic robotic system

dash2014

I am also interested to start one in South Gujarat. I am in Canada but moving back my home town in year or so.
i have basic knowledge of dairy farm , i m planning mid size with about 25 cows .

after some research i came to know labor is a issue so its better to go with mid/large automatic robotic system
I am dairy consultant veterinarian from Mansa, Gujarat , can help you for complete set up of dairy farm & also for successful management. Please contact me.
Dr. Dasharath Thakor
Contact no : 9426366718 (WhatsApp no).

alchemistjk

Dear Mr. Hari Babu,

We are one of Country's Top Consultant in food processing and AgriBiz,expertise in making Project Report for any kind of small or big business.We provide you complete DPR for your Dairy Farm including all the required point like:

1. Farm design & Layout

2. List of Plant machines & equipment required

3. List of genuine supplier of animal with address and contact numbers

4. Feed for animal and its sources and suppliers

5. Technical details & manufacturing process of Produced

6. Others as per the client's needs

Contact us:
EcolAgro Venture Pvt Ltd
ISO 9001 Certified Company
Mail Id: agrifoodbiz.india@gmail.com
Call : 0522-2347200,9260995976,07544012577