Consultancy available for Medicinal plants cultivation

Register
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have 20 years experience in cultivation of Medicinal plants. I am residing in Tamil Nadu. If you need any consultancy services, you can contact me.

Thank You,
Dr.M.Rajendran,
Ex-Medicinal Botanist,
Tamil Nadu Medicinal Plants Corporation Limited(TAMPCOL)

ntripathi09

consultancy help

Thanks for sharing your experience.
i m Nikhil tripathi from U.P.i want to know about medicinal plantation, its market in india,international demand,finanncial & environmental requirements for the production, problems in production.
Please send detail for medicinal plantation and send your contact details.

Thanks & Regards,
Nikhil tripathi

Last edited by a moderator:

senrem

reg;medical plants

dear sir,

we want to cultivate medical plants, like sandal wood and some other variety with future development. please send your contact details with brief intro.

thank u,

regards,

senthil k.p.

consultancy help

I have land of abt. 30 acres.i want 2 grow ginger on my entire land.please tell me the cost of cultivation & show me the way to avail the subsidy facility for cultivation.
M.-

ganapati

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have 20 years experience in cultivation of Medicinal plants. I am residing in Tamil Nadu. If you need any consultancy services, you can contact me.

Thank You,
Dr.M.Rajendran,
Ex-Medicinal Botanist,
WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ON MY FOLLOWING PROJECT IN MY FOLLOWING LAND?:-
PROPERTY AT DEHEN

1. I own a small, hilly, laterite land admeasuring 7.5 acres at post Dehen, Tal. Dapoli, Dist. Ratnagiri of Konkan region in Maharashtra. Dehen is a small village, 28 km. from Mandangad ( A taluka place),on Mandangad-Anjarle Road and 20 km. from Dapoli (Nearest Taluka place).
2. There are 100, 5 yrs. old mango plants & 25 fruiting cashew nut plants.
3. My interest is to grow Rudraksha (Elaeocarpus ganitrus) varieties (Total 350 all over the world known in Australia as Blue Berry Ash/Quandong etc.)