Help needed regarding Bio Deasel

Register
Hi
I am an Animator by profession in Mumbai....
But i Have More Interest in Agriculture
And if it is Bio deasel then What to say ..
I have A Land About 50,ooo sq ft
of my own
in Janghai,Allahabad District ...... can I do or change my profession and
is it will be profitable for me ? ...... Presently I am Nil about Agriculture ... But i want to be a Modern Farmer Of India

So please Suggest me Can i do this Business..

Last edited:

krishnaenergy

Bio-diesel Consultancy

Dear sir,

Please send your requirement into our email . We can render our consultancy services to set up your plant on turnkey basis.

Regards.
Pramod Hati

Last edited by a moderator:

Dear Pramod,

What kind of consultancy services u will give ? what is your expert area , what kind of jobs u will do on turn key basis ?

krishnaenergy

Dear Sir,

This is to your enquiry regarding jatropha and bio-diesel project. We can render our turnkey consultancy services with all our best of potentiality and expertise for successful execution of your ambitious Jatropha Plantation Project. We can also take turnkey contract to establish any capacity of biodiesel plant in your region.

We can provide you with our comprehensive services which include all the phases including setting up of Nursery, Cultivation farms, Oil Extraction Unit, Bio-diesel Processing Plant and finally Buyback / Marketing of the Bio-diesel. All this with the best technology and practices available today, we will also apprise you with the latest developments in the following areas.
1. Establishment of Nurseries to ensure best planting material of Jatropha.
2. Plantation and popularization of JATROPHA in ongoing system of farming.
3. Entering into 100 % guaranteed buyback agreements with Jatropha plantation.
4. Oil Extraction and other value added services like biogas, soap and candle production.
5. Offering 100% buyback of produced seeds & oil at fixed rates.